CONTACT US

Get in Touch

contact us

HEAD OFFICE

P.O. Box 24111, Lansdowne 7779

+27 21 761 4030

+27 21 761 4046 / 086 516 1217

mcsa@iafrica.com

}

Mon – Frid:
08:15am – 15:30pm

PRESIDENT

Rev. G. Cunningham

godfrey@moravianchurch.org.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Rev. M. Abrahams

083 372 6789 / 081 206 1064

mabrahams@moravianchurch.org.za / martin.abrahams1@icloud.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Rev. M. Tofile

P.O. Box 1217, Matatiele 4730

(039) 737 4188

(039) 737 4188

mcsamatat@telkomsa.net / tofile@executivemail.co.za

BISHOPS

WESTERN CAPE

Bishop B.M.J. Abrahams

4 Saul Avenue, Beroma, Glenhaven 7530

078 711 0335

brianabrahams6@gmail.com / babrahams@moravianchurch.org.za

CENTRAL

Bishop S.N.N. Ngqakayi

P.O. Box 1663, Halfway House 1685

012 367 9169

082 880 7544

ngqakayi@gmail.com

EASTERN CAPE

Bishop Rodger G. Ruiters

60 Bazia Street, House: Maranata, Clarkson 6302

084 767 3195

ruitafrica@yahoo.com

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

Ms. V.A. Cloete

P.O. Box 24323, Lansdowne 7779

(021) 761 4030 / 083 785 4033

(021) 761 4046 / 086 518 8663

vcloete@moravian.co.za

Send Your

Message

Please use the form below for your questions. We will respond to you as soon as possible.

10 + 2 =

Where to

find Us

PROVINCIAL BOARD MEMBERS

WEST COAST DISTRICT

Rev. J. Redcliffe

P.O. Box Wupperthal, 8138

Tel: 027 492 3004

Cell: 071 760 9425,

redcliffejp06theology@gmail.com

CAPE TOWN NORTH DISTRICT

Rev. C. Gordon

P.O. Box 2, Mamre 7347

Tel: 062 763 4954 / 062 766 8651

Cell: 073 312 7351

cgordon13@gmail.com

CAPE TOWN SOUTH DISTRICT

Rev. L. Erasmus

P.O. Box 24107, Lansdowne 7779

Cell: 083 414 8149

lerasmus2410@gmail.com

OVERBERG DISTRICT

Rev. G. Temmers

P.O. Box 3, Elim 7284

Tel: 028 482 1600

Cell: 061 340 6634

temmersgert@gmail.com

ALGOA-TSITSIKAMMA DISTRICT

Br. W. Stols

P.O. Box 17376, Saltville 6059

Cell: 060 330 5830 / 061 153 5681

wstols@hotmail.co.za

GAUTENG DISTRICT

Rev. M. Sambane

P.O. Box 91, Tembisa 1628

Cell: 083 268 0995

msawenkosis28@gmail.com

MATATIELE-NATAL DISTRICT

Br. S. Kraai

P.O. Box 1217, Matatiele 4730

Cell: 071 153 8378

kraaisb@gmail.com

MTHATA DISTRICT

Rev. K. Lupindo

P.O. Box 1549, Mthatha 5099

Cell: 072 177 0096

siskai618@gmail.com

BORDER DISTRICT

Rev. S. Dinge

P.O. Box 5118, Queenstown 5320

Cell: 072 735 2013

dsimpiwe@gmail.com

MOUNT FLETCHER DISCTRICT

Br. Z. Teyisi

P.O. Box 1217, Matatiele 4730

Cell: 082 550 0213

zukileteyisi@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Get all the latest about upcoming events, ways to get involved and more.